Testimonials

Hi Dennis,

Just had “Yeti” washed & waxed since putting on the mud flaps & wanted to share how fantastic they look. Gotten many comments on them & the shiny stainless sure keeps people from tailgating at night (added bonus). Thank you, your great craftsmanship made a birthday present that will last many many years. The quality greatly surpassed my expectations & super easy to install by myself. I’ll be in touch next month, I’d like to order a set for our 2500 as well for Husband’s Christmas present.

Thanks again,

9/14/16  April in Chickamauga, GA

 

Hi Nina,

Yes, flaps delivered on time as per UPS original ETA. Have them mounted on truck now and they look good.

I am attaching UPS brokerage paperwork for your information. Looks like brokerage fee was $9.99 CAN since the total value was under $200 US

8/28/16 Bill from Parksville BC

 

 

Greetings,

I received my product from you and could not be more pleased. Excellent construction and craftsmanship. Design is great. Very impressed with balancing and hardware supplied.

I deal in the aftermarket automotive industry daily, (40 years) and this product is tops.

10/26/15 David Birmingham, Alabama


 

Nina
I got my rubber and top bracket only Holiday Rambler mud flap and it installed perfectly! Holes were in exactly the right spot for old weight and graphics.
All done within one week including shipping from Oregon to Arizona.
Great Job! Thank you so much for your responsiveness.

10-24-15 Steve Mesa, AZ


 

Hi there…received mud flaps and got them on truck…very pleased with them:) they look awesome …thk u

9-23-15 Carolyn Kansas


 

This is my third truck that I used your flaps, great quality and great fit – I don’t mind the extra bucks when I know they will last the life of the truck!
9-3-15 Gary Toronto


 

Just wanted mention what a great product you have and great people in the office top notch all the way!
8/1/15 Scott Barstow, Ca.


 

Thank you Jessica!!

Customer service that actually cares about their business and the customers’ needs is becoming extremely hard to find!! Not to mention on a Sunday??WOW!!
Perhaps in the future I’ll order some custom flaps for the rear. That will be better than advertising for the dealership. You can count on my return business! Thank you again!!

GOD BLESS YOU!!

7/26/15 Marc Newcastle, WY


 

Nina,

The new mudflaps fit Perfectly! Thank you so much for sticking with me. I’ve been terribly busy with work and I know I was not able to get back to Dennis. The new mud flaps are awesome.

Nick
10/21/13 from Washington


 

Hello,

We received our front and rear mud flaps yesterday.  We wanted to let you know they look great and fit great!  There was some worry because we were putting them on our 2014 Chevy 3500HD dually and they were pre-drilled for a 2013.  The holes lined up perfectly and all the hardware fit.

Thanks again! Shawn and Madeline

9/7/13 from Oregon


 

Hi Duraflap,
I ordered a pair of drill less Duraflaps for my 08 Ford F450. I installed them in just minutes. They look great and help protect my fifthwheel! Thanks for a great Product!

Randy

9/5/13 from Alabama


 

Dennis, Nina and the rest of the crew at Duraflap:

I’ve received and installed the front and back flaps on my 2013 Silverado 3500 Dually.  It is rare I take the time to give feedback to a merchant but I am thoroughly impressed with your product and the purchasing process.  These are obviously a well engineered heavy duty product that should last for 10 years or more.  They are very stylish and I’m sure they will perform as well as they look.  It is also impressive that they are made in the USA in beautiful Oregon.  The Mrs. says the UPS truck is bringing way to many presents for the new truck but she feels these flaps are really “cute” which is a real endorsement!

I’m pleased to spend my money with a man (and his crew) who is proud enough to put his name on the product he builds.  I will pass on my recommendation to anyone I can.  May your business enterprise thrive well into the future.

Sincerely, Michael
6/5/13  from Washington


 

Received  on 11/1/2012
From Pamela in Massachusetts

 Dennis the mud flaps were excellent, they were very easy to install and look great best ones I have seen  thanks for your help.

Received on 10/26/12
From: Gregory in Key West, FL.

Well just got them installed.
Nice product and I am very happy, nice job.

Thanks


 

Received on 10/24/12
From: Tracy in Dickinson, TX

Nina,
I wanted to send a note on the installation of my Dura flap mud flaps. I was so impressed on the ease of installation and quality of the DuraFlap LLC product. I am very pleased with my purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone that they need to purchase DuraFlap LLC Mud flaps for their vehicles.

Also, HATS OFF to customer service. It was great that someone from DuraFlap LLC took the time to call a customer back on ordering what a person wanted. I wanted all the mud flaps on my Chevy Silverado 2500 to be the same length, and customer service took the time to make sure my order was correct.

Thanks again for the American Made product. Keep America moving.


Received on 10/22/12
From Harrison in Wyckoff, NJ

Thanks LeAnn I just got it. Thanks so much I heard great things about duraflap onpowerstroke.org I’ll definite be passing the word along that you’re great people to deal with! I’ll send some pics after the install..


Received on 10/22/12
From Derek in New Bedford, MA

Thanks a lot!!  This will be my second set of them and I loved the first ones!


Received on 10/16/12
From Carlos in Newton, NJ

LeAnn,
I got the flaps today…perfect.  The first one was a little difficult but the second was a breeze once I got to do it in 15 mins.

Thanks… I’m so glad I found your flaps.  I will be back for the rear as soon as I get more money.


Received on 10/8/12

From: Tom in Hooksett, NH

I would like to thank you for the attention you gave my order to correct the shipping error on my mud flaps. In today’s world “customer service” seems to be a forgotten and meaningless phrase. Your prompt attention reassures me that doing business with a company that has USA made goods is worth the effort to find, thanks again……


 

Received on 10/6/12
From Adam in Summerhill, PA

I just want to say that I am very pleased with the steer head 2 mud flaps that I recently installed. The drill less set up was easy to install and lines up perfectly on my truck. I would recommend this mud flaps to anyone. I am attaching a picture that you may use on your website if you would like.

Thank you,


 

Received on 10/5/12
From Robert in Rogers, OH.

Thank you so much for the info. You made getting the right flaps so easy . Thank you.


 

Received on 9/23/12
From Mike in Mont Vernon, NH

Hello, Received the mud flaps and wanted to let you know they look great!!

Thank you


 

Received 9/14/12
From Alan and Carol in Orangevale, CA

Thanks Dennis and Nina for all your help. As you can see it is perfect.  We certainly will recommend you to others. Thanks again.


 

Received 1-15-12
From Scott in Oxford Junction, IA
To whom it may concern,

I received my mudflaps the other day and just got them installed. I just wanted to pass along that these are the easiest mudflaps I have ever installed. Usually I have to drill screws into the fender, unscrew them because my mudflap wasn’t straight and repeat about 4 more times. They look great on my truck and also WORK great!

Another topic I wanted to give you praise for is your customer service. I wanted the same length mudflap for the front and back, so I just ordered 2 back mudflaps, thinking it would work. I’m not exactly sure who I talked to on the phone, but they were very genuine and made sure I got what I wanted. I’m very particular about my truck and she made sure my order got corrected. Rarely do you see companies call their customers to, for lack of a better term, keep and eye out for them.

People pay a lot of money for vehicles and most want them to look nice and stay that way. Your mudflaps are a perfect fit for my truck and are worth every penny in my opinion. Once again, thank you for being so genuine and caring. It’s nice to see there are still companies out there that care about their customers and want them to satisfied with their purchase. I will definitely be a repeat customer next time I need mudflaps, and will also refer you to others looking for mudflaps. Keep up the good work!!


 

Received 1-16-12
From Brent in Mountain Home, ID

OK here is the story.

Got the mudflaps figured out how to put them on and just LOVE them they look great.  THANKS  You have been a great help tell the boss you got a pat on the back!!


 

Received 1-26-12
From Rick in Oceanside, CA

Hi there Dennis, Nina & LeAnn…

We’ve finally left Quartzsite and now have an awesome custom mudflap on our new Motor home.  Thank you for doing a great job, and especially for the installation at Quartzsite. Everything went very smoothly.


 

Received 1-28-12
From Mark in Oroville, CA

I finally got my flaps on since it stopped raining. They look super on my 98 Silverado 4×4 with lift. Thanks for sending me the smaller size; they are more in proportion to the truck for a clean look. I found that 3 self taping screws per flap worked great, not needing the bracket. By jacking up the rear of the truck there was no need to remove the tire in order to drill all three holes. I ordered white Chevy bow ties to add the final touch. These are real head turners.

Thanks for a great product, Mark


 

Received 2-12-12
From Rich in McKeesport, PA

Nina ,

Thanks for your fast response , I didn’t expect a response until Monday at the earliest . For the record you have awesome products , heavy duty ,stylish ,functional,  and make my truck look better than it already did . Haven’t heard a rock hit the body since installation, exactly what I was looking for.  In my opinion WELL worth the price !!!


 

Received 2-14-12
From Dan in Cary, IL

Dennis
The mudflaps work phenomenally well! You should market them as perfect fit for my 5 inch rough country lift and 33×12.5×20 tires!! I am now thinking rear ones to match the front!!


 

Received 3-7-12
From Kevin in Tampa, FL
RE:  Motor home mudflap

Hi,
I received the mudflap awhile back, and wanted to say thanks.  It came much faster than I had thought it would.  The flap looks great, is in the exact dimensions I ordered, and hangs from its mounts better than factory original.  I am particularly impressed by how good the stainless steel looks; it is like a glass mirror.

I will recommend your product to anyone.

Thanks again.


 

Received 3-22-12
From Darlene in Sutter Creek, CA.

I just wanted to say thank you for such a great product.  I purchased some mudflaps for my lifted 2005 Chevy Silverado 2500HD truck.  I had some questions about what size to get and someone from your company called me back right away with the info and a few days later, the mud flaps with brackets arrived.

I installed them yesterday and they look great.  Once I got the first one installed, the rest was pretty easy.

No more stopping once we get off of our gravel driveway to take the gravel out of the tires so they don’t bounce up and hit the truck or someone else’s windshield.

Thanks again.  Five stars across the board for excellent customer service and a terrific product.


 

Received 4-4-12
From Joe in Sparta, NJ

Hi LeAnn,
Just wanted to let you know I got them. They installed very easy and I love them.  I’ll definitely recommend you to other people.


 

Received 5-2-12
From Marc in Apache Junction, AZ

To Whom It May Concern,

I recently purchased and installed your mudflaps on my truck. They are by far the best set of flaps I have ever seen and owned. Really guys, it is a superior product and so simple to install and they look GREAT. I am looking forward to having them for years to come. If anyone asks I’ll gladly tell them Duraflap.


 

Received 5-4-12
From Bundy in Gates, NC

Dennis… the mud guards were perfect.  They do a great job of protecting my new truck.  Thanks


 

Received 5-10-12
From  Jack in Laverne, CA.

Dennis,  I am extremely pleased with my mud flap and it fit great.   Sorry I am a little tardy in responding but have been away and just returned today and was able to get your email address from your card.


 

Received 5-18-12
From  Bill and Judy in Del City, OK

Dennis we received the mudflaps and they fit perfect.  This is our second order from Duraflap and we appreciate your attention to our orders.  We will definitely direct others to you.

Thank you


 

Received 5-4-12
From Andy in Bailey, CO

Again great work. Got them on yesterday they look great!


 

Received 5-4-12
From Clint in Dillon, MT

Wanted to let you know the mud flaps fit perfect. Great product and customer service. Will highly recommend to everybody.

Thanks


 

Received 6-19-12
From Claire in Alberta Canada

Thank you for your promptness.  It was great dealing with you.  Will highly recommend you and your company to family and friends.

Everything looks great.

Thanks again!


 

Received 6-25-12
From Juris in Winnemucca, NV

Sorry for not getting back to you sooner.

After reviewing the instructions and pictures, I believe these will work fine.  Thank you so much for making sure they will work before you shipped them.


 

Received 6-26-12
From Rob in Brookings, OR

Purchased these last Friday.  Everyone comments on how good they look.

Thanks, Rob


 

Received 7-4-12
From Mike in Tampa Bay, FL

Hi Nina & Dennis,

Here are some pictures of your mud flaps installed on my 2012 Chevy Silverado 3500HD LTZ Dually. Use them as you see fit. Sorry it took so long but I wanted to wait till I got a chance to wash and wax the truck before I took the pictures.

The mud flaps look great and really fill out the back of the truck and make it look a lot bigger from the rear.


 

Received 7-18-12
From Sharen in Storm Lake, IA

We received your mudflaps today and in an hour we had them installed.  My husband said it was the easiest install of mudflaps that he had ever done.

Thanks they look great.


 

Received 7-19-12
From Britt in Lemont, IL

Just wanted to swing back around with you guys and let you know how much I love the Duraflap mud flaps on my 2010 F150.  They work great and have saved the fiberglass on my jetskis.  I have been recommending them whenever the subject comes up on the forums.  Currently trying to talk my friend into installing them on his F150 he just bought.

Again thanks for making an awesome product!


 

Received 7-23-12
From Guy in Albuquerque, NM

Re:  Motor home mudflap

Hi Leann,

Attached are the pictures you asked me to email to you after we got our new mudflap on. Looks great doesn’t it? We are so pleased with how it came out.

It was a pleasure to do business with you. Your professionalism is a big plus for Duraflap.


 

Received 8-9-12
From Ed in San Diego, CA

Wow…..Just checking to see if your still in business……I purchased mine from you folks 7 years ago and they still look brand new….Thanks for making a great product.         Edward….